RSS

Spring Break

26 Mar

 

Hiatus_by_artsoarsfree

This is from high school, but I find it very relevant to now

Sorry for the lack of posts this week, midterms have been kicking my butt, and they are almost all due before I leave for my jaunt across Europe on Monday.  Here’s my itinerary for those curious:

March 31 – April 4: Amsterdam, Netherlands

April 4 – April 8: Paris, France

April 8 – April 12: Budapest, Hungary

April 12 – April 16: Vienna, Austria

April 16 – April 20: Krakow, Poland

April 20 – April 23: Cork, Ireland Downtime

April 23 – April 25: Edinburgh, Scotland

April 25 – April 30: London, England

It’s going to wipe out my birthday money and a good chunk of my savings, but it’ll be one heck of an adventure!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Spring Break

  1. Unkie Fred and Auntie Heidi

    March 31, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    Ali,
    Your itinerary looks really cool. You get a whole month off!? That is going to be so fun. I am pretty sure you are going to have so much fun in Amsterdam you will spend the entire month there. Have a space cake for me! We are going to be in eastern Europe in August. If you are still there we should meet up.

    Also, your bad to the bone laser tag friend is really cute. You should bring her home with you.
    Have fun.
    Unkie Fred

     

Leave a comment